Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Alabi, Sherifat Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu
Aquino, Edyliese Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu
Avers, Liz Masters Student OSU Extension Wood County avers.16@osu.edu
419-354-9050
Bangerter, Heather Masters Student bangerter.4@osu.edu
Baughman, Brett Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu
Beach, Schelby Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration beach.240@osu.edu
419-889-3204
Beavers, Blaire Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu
Bell, Melissa Ph.D. Student bell.1440@osu.edu
Brooks , Darian Masters Student Ag Admin 314 Brooks.978@buckeyemail.osu.edu
419-681-2439
Cabral, Kelly Ph.D. Student Campbell Hall henderson.432@osu.edu
Cassell, Nick Ph.D. Student 311 Agricultural Administration Building cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
937-378-6716
Das, Priyadarsini Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu
Downing, Anna Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu
Eads-Scofield, Zoe Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu
Eisenhauer, Kristen Masters Student Mahoning County Extension Office eisenhauer.30@osu.edu
330-533-5538
Fiscus, Becky Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu
Fuhrmann, Melanie Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration fuhrmann.17@osu.edu
740-981-2022
Funk, Kacie Masters Student OSU Extension Fairfield County funk.81@osu.edu
740-652-7269
Garner, Solomon Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration garner.197@osu.edu
Gregg, Colby Ph.D. Candidate 309 Agricultural Administration Building gregg.186@osu.edu
(580) 678-9577
Harshbarger, Molly Masters Student harshbarger.46@osu.edu
Heimberger, Paul Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Howell, Alexis Masters Student howell.482@osu.edu
Hughes, Katie Masters Student hughes.1784@osu.edu
Johnston, Kenzie Ph.D. Student OSU Extension - Delaware County johnston.589@osu.edu
740-833-2030
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
Knaggs, Julia Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration knaggs.6@osu.edu
Kurtz, Justin Masters Student kurtz.416@osu.edu
Lang, Forrest Masters Student lang.485@osu.edu
Long, Margo Ph.D. Student Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center long.1632@osu.edu
614-247-9385
Longo, Sarah Masters Student 316 Ohio 4-H Center longo.79@osu.edu
614-688-2533
Loor Suche, Jaelene Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration loorsuche.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-967-8745
Manternach, Josie Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu
Martin-King, Charity Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu
Mashburn, Diane Ph.D. Student mashburn.10@osu.edu
Masters, Emily Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu
McKay, Sean Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student Center for Language Literature and Culture mohamed.196@osu.edu
Morrison, Jarred Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu
Mortensen, Mary Ann Masters Student mortensen.56@osu.edu
Naumann, Lindsay Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu
Niemann, Emily Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu
Owiti, Javan Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu
Palmer, Haley Masters Student OSU Extension Huron County palmer.1130@osu.edu
419-668-8219
Parker, Hannah Ph.D. Student 103 Agricultural Administration parker.1654@osu.edu
Raines, Amanda Ph.D. Student Hardin County Extension Office raines.74@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Ramsier, Rachel Ph.D. Student 119 Halterman Hall ramsier.7@osu.edu
Robinson, William Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu
Seidita, Danielle Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu
Skinner, Hayli Masters Student 367 Kottman Hall Skinner.371@osu.edu
Smith, Gage Masters Student smith.10766@osu.edu
Smith, Matt Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Madison County smith.11460@osu.edu
Stevens, Taylor Masters Student OSU Extension, Warren County stevens.1068@osu.edu
513-695-2056
Summerfield, Erica Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu
Swinehart-Held, Katrina Ph.D. Student swinehartheld.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Thomas, Sarah Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building thomas.4656@osu.edu
919-548-5531
Volk, Nicole Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building volk.97@osu.edu
419-307-9815
Walumbe, Benard Ph.D. Student 311 Agricultural Administration walumbe.1@osu.edu
740-707-4027
Wu, Yu Lun Ph.D. Student 314 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@buckeyemail.osu.edu
CSV