Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Agner, Warren Graduate Student 200 Agricultural Admin Building (Mailbox) agner.6@osu.edu
Aldridge, Julie Graduate Research Associate 200 Agricultural Administration (Mailbox) aldridge.10@osu.edu
Barclay, Dara Graduate Student Ohio State 4-H Center barclay.67@osu.edu
Bell, Melissa Graduate Student carpenter-jacobs.1@osu.edu
Bower, Justin Graduate Teaching Associate, Peer Mentor Coordinator 109 Agricultural Administration Building bower.183@osu.edu
419-788-6667
Buzard, Brianne Graduate Student OSU Extension Allen County buzard.22@osu.edu
Carter, Cora Graduate Research Assistant 200 Agricultural Administration (mailbox) carter.1401@osu.edu
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student Ohio State Extension, Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
Deaton, Katelyn Graduate Student 200 Agricultural Administration Building (mailbox) deaton.44@osu.edu
Eberhart, Callie Graduate Student eberhart.48@osu.edu
Feldhues, Katherine Ph.D. Student Ross County Extension Office feldhues.2@osu.edu
513-582-6713
Feldner, Wyatt Graduate Student feldner.9@osu.edu
Fowler, Aaron Graduate Student OSU Extension Greene County fowler.440@osu.edu
Giorgi, Aaron Graduate Fellow 109 Agricultural Administration Building giorgi.6@osu.edu
Goerig, Phillip Graduate Student goerig.9@osu.edu
Haaser, Jenna Graduate Student Campbell Hall haaser.8@osu.edu
Hampton, Robert Ph.D. Student 185 Arps Hall hampton.11@osu.edu
614-247-8276
Heimberger, Paul CFAES Academic Counselor, Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Herman, Kimberly Graduate Student herman.151@osu.edu
Hornsby, Timothy Graduate Student hornsby.9@osu.edu
Isaacs, Emily Graduate Fellow 109 Agricultural Administration Building isaacs.107@osu.edu
412.979.2124
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
Jorns, Austin Graduate Teaching Associate 109 Agricultural Administration Building jorns.1@osu.edu
Latir, Siti Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) abdullatir.1@osu.edu
Light, Mark Ph.D. Student Hardin County Extension Office light.42@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Lowe, Jessica Graduate Student OSU Extension Pickaway County lowe.495@osu.edu
Masambuka, Fally Graduate Teaching Associate masambuka.1@osu.edu
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) mohamed.196@osu.edu
Newlon, Kelly Director, CFAES Study Abroad 100M Agricultural Administration Building newlon.7@osu.edu
614-688-4144
Nolting, Jacqueline Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) nolting.4@osu.edu
Overholt, Larry Graduate Associate 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) overholt.18@osu.edu
Peach-Storey, Grace Graduate Student OSU Extension- Scioto Co peach-storey.1@osu.edu
Rysz, Amanda Graduate Student OSU Extension rysz.4@osu.edu
Schott, Samantha Graduate Student schott.77@osu.edu
Steritz, Judy Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) steritz.1@osu.edu
Stohlmann, Lauren Graduate Teaching Assistant 109 Agricultural Administration Building stohlmann.1@osu.edu
402-297-3646
Thiel, Robert Graduate Teaching Associate 109 Agricultural Administration Building thiel.96@osu.edu
Turner, Catelyn Graduate Student OSU Extension Monroe County turner.1630@osu.edu
Varney, Kaitlyn Graduate Student OSU Extension SNAP-Ed varney.25@osu.edu
Warnimont, Emily Graduate Student warnimont.4@osu.edu
Wilson, Kelly Graduate Research Associate/Doctoral Student wilson.3620@osu.edu
Wolfe, Danae Graduate Student wolfe.540@osu.edu
Wu, Yu Lun Graduate Student 109 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@osu.edu