Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Adderley, Eboni Graduate Research Associate 312 Agricultural Administration Building adderley.6@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Agner, Warren Graduate Student agner.6@osu.edu
Andrews, Paige Graduate Student andrews.599@osu.edu
Bangerter, Heather Graduate Student bangerter.4@osu.edu
Barton, Alisha Graduate Student OSU Extension Miami County barton.345@osu.edu
Bell, Melissa Graduate Student bell.1440@osu.edu
Bergefurd, Brad Extension Educator and Horticulture Specialist OSU Piketon Research & Extension Center bergefurd.1@osu.edu
7402893727 extension 136
Bower, Justin Graduate Student OSU Extension Logan County bower.183@osu.edu
937-599-4227
Brown, Treg Graduate Student brown.4570@osu.edu
Burns, Kacey Graduate Student OSU Extension Clinton County burns.974@osu.edu
Cabral, Kelly Graduate Student Campbell Hall henderson.432@osu.edu
Casey, Ty Graduate Research Associate 314 Agricultural Administration Building casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu
Cassell, Nick Graduate Teaching Associate 311 Agricultural Administration Building cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
937-378-6716
Claudy, Joanna Graduate Teaching Associate 309 Agricultural Administration Building claudy.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Collins-Warfield, Amy Ph.D. Student 105G Student Academic Services Building collins-warfield.1@osu.edu
Converse, Autumn Graduate Student OSU Extension Ottawa County converse.42@osu.edu
Cooper-Risser, Tanner Graduate Student OSU Extension Knox County cooper-risser.1@osu.edu
Cramer, Alissa Graduate Student cramer.355@osu.edu
Dyment, Madison Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building dyment.5@osu.edu
Eggleton, Jennifer Graduate Student OSU Extension Greene County eggleton.27@osu.edu
Elhadi, Amy Graduate Student elhadi.2@osu.edu
Epley, Sydney Graduate Student epley.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Evans, Kaitlyn Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Feldhues, Katherine Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Ross County feldhues.2@osu.edu
513-582-6713
Flores, Lydia Graduate Student OSU Extension Morgan County flores.191@osu.edu
Fowler, Aaron Graduate Student OSU Extension Greene County fowler.440@osu.edu
Funk, Kacie Graduate Student OSU Extension Fairfield County funk.81@osu.edu
740-652-7269
Gerten, Anna Graduate Student OSU Extension Putnam County gerten.12@osu.edu
Giffin, Beth Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu
Gregg, Colby Graduate Teaching Associate 309 Agricultural Administration Building gregg.186@osu.edu
(580) 678-9577
Haaser, Jenna Graduate Student Campbell Hall haaser.8@osu.edu
Hampton, Robert Ph.D. Student hampton.11@osu.edu
Haynes, DaVonti' Graduate Research Associate 312 Agricultural Administration Building haynes.242@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Heimberger, Paul CFAES Academic Counselor, Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Hirzel, Elizabeth Graduate Student OSU Extension Ottawa County hirzel.25@osu.edu
Holden, Andrew Graduate Student OSU Extension Ashtabula County holden.155@osu.edu
Hornsby, Timothy Graduate Student Enarson Classroom Building hornsby.9@osu.edu
614-292-9129
Howard, Jace Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu
Johnston, Kenzie Graduate Student OSU Extension Delaware County johnston.589@osu.edu
740-833-2030
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
Kahrs, Emily Graduate Student OSU Extension Butler County kahrs.7@osu.edu
Kinion, Kane Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kraus, Erika Graduate Student OSU Extension Columbiana County kraus.192@osu.edu
Kuhn, Kathaleen Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu
LeVan, Hank Graduate Student levan.27@osu.edu
Light, Mark Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Hardin County light.42@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Long, Margo Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Marion County long.1632@osu.edu
McLain, Summer Graduate Teaching Associate 103A Agricultural Administration Building mclain.70@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Medina Sánchez, Javier Graduate Research Associate 312 Agricultural Administration Building medinasanchez.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Michael, Molly Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student Center for Language Literature and Culture mohamed.196@osu.edu
Nicol, Frances Graduate Student OSU Extension Madison County nicol.115@osu.edu
Port, Kaylee Ph.D. Student 314 4-H Center port.17@osu.edu
Pulley, Justin Graduate Teaching Associate 314 Agricultural Administration Building pulley.25@osu.edu
Quijada Landaverde, Rafael Graduate Research Associate 314 Agricultural Administration Building quijadalandaverde.1@buckeymail.osu.edu
Ramsier, Rachel Graduate Student 119 Halterman Hall ramsier.7@osu.edu
Reed, Kelsey Graduate Student Gerlaugh Hall reed.1359@osu.edu
Rinehart, Kameron Graduate Research Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building rinehart.228@osu.edu
(740) 505-2805
Rockers, Alyssa Graduate Research Associate 103B Agricultural Administration Building rockers.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Sanders, Abigail Graduate Teaching Associate 103B Agricultural Administration Building sanders.893@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Shoemaker, Haley Graduate Student OSU Extension Mahoning County shoemaker.306@osu.edu
330-533-5538
Shum, Jeremiah Graduate Student shum.16@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Smilnak, David Ph.D. Student smilnak.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Smith, Gage Graduate Student 003 Agricultural Administration Building smith.10766@osu.edu
Smith, Matt Graduate Student OSU Extension Madison County smith.11460@osu.edu
Steiner, Zachary Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Stollar, Marlee Graduate Research Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Stoneburner, Rachel Graduate Student OSU Extension Franklin County stoneburner.31@osu.edu
Stottlemyer, Katharine Graduate Student Arps Hall stottlemyer.20@osu.edu
Swinehart-Held, Katrina Ph.D. Student swinehartheld.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Sword, Amy Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu
Tell, Regan Graduate Administrative Associate 311 Agricultural Administration Building tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu
VanTyne, Abigail Graduate Student vantyne.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Williams, Whitney Graduate Student OSU Extension Crawford County williams.7526@osu.edu
Wolfe, Danae Graduate Student 200A Administration Building wolfe.540@osu.edu
Wu, Yu Lun Graduate Student 314 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@buckeyemail.osu.edu
CSV