Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Adderley, Eboni Graduate Research Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building adderley.6@osu.edu
Agner, Warren Graduate Student agner.6@osu.edu
Andrews, Paige Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building andrews.599@osu.edu
Barclay, Dara Graduate Student Ohio State 4-H Center barclay.67@osu.edu
Bauman, Joy Graduate Student
Bell, Melissa Graduate Student carpenter-jacobs.1@osu.edu
Bergefurd, Brad Extension Educator and Horticulture Specialist OSU Piketon Research & Extension Center bergefurd.1@osu.edu
7402893727 extension 136
Bower, Justin Graduate Student OSU Extension Logan County bower.183@osu.edu
937-599-4227
Brown, Treg Graduate Student
Buzard, Brianne Graduate Student OSU Extension Allen County buzard.22@osu.edu
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student Ohio State Extension, Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
Claudy, Joanna Graduate Teaching Associate
Collins, Stephanie Graduate Student OSU Extension Warren County collins.1703@osu.edu
513-695-1311
Cramer, Alissa Graduate Student
Deaton, Katelyn Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building deaton.44@osu.edu
Dillingham, Melena Graduate Student Farm Science Review dillingham.8@osu.edu
614-292-4278
Eberhart, Callie Graduate Student OSU Extension Harrison County eberhart.48@osu.edu
740-942-8823
Elhadi, Amy Graduate Student 25B Agricultural Administration Building elhadi.2@osu.edu
Feldhues, Katherine Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Ross County feldhues.2@osu.edu
513-582-6713
Feldner, Wyatt Graduate Student feldner.9@osu.edu
Fowler, Aaron Graduate Student OSU Extension Greene County fowler.440@osu.edu
Funk, Kacie Graduate Student OSU Extension Fairfield County funk.81@osu.edu
740-652-7269
Giorgi, Aaron Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building giorgi.6@osu.edu
Gregg, Colby Graduate Research Associate
Haaser, Jenna Graduate Student Campbell Hall haaser.8@osu.edu
Hampton, Robert Ph.D. Student 185 Arps Hall hampton.11@osu.edu
614-247-8276
Haynes, DaVonti' Graduate Student Office of Academic Affairs
Heimberger, Paul CFAES Academic Counselor, Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Holden, Andrew Graduate Studente OSU Extension Ashtabula County holden.155@osu.edu
440-576-9008
Hornsby, Timothy Graduate Student Enarson Classroom Building hornsby.9@osu.edu
614-292-9129
Hudak, Andy Graduate Student 4-H Camp Whitewood hudak.65@osu.edu
440-272-5275
Isaacs, Emily Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building isaacs.107@osu.edu
412.979.2124
Johnston, Kenzie Graduate Student OSU Extension Delaware County johnston.589@osu.edu
740-833-2030
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
Jorns, Austin Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building jorns.1@osu.edu
Landaverde, Rafael Graduate Research Associate
LeVan, Hank Graduate Student
Light, Mark Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Hardin County light.42@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Long, Margo Graduate Student
Lowe, Jessica Graduate Student OSU Extension Pickaway County lowe.495@osu.edu
Masambuka, Fally Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building masambuka.1@osu.edu
McLain, Summer Graduate Student
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student Center for Language Literature and Culture mohamed.196@osu.edu
Newlon, Kelly Director, CFAES Study Abroad 100M Agricultural Administration Building newlon.7@osu.edu
614-688-4144
Parks, Anika Graduate Student
Peach-Storey, Grace Graduate Student OSU Extension Scioto Co peach-storey.1@osu.edu
740-354-7879
Pulley, Justin Graduate Student
Rockers, Alyssa Graduate Research Associate
Rysz, Amanda Graduate Student 342 Campbell Hall rysz.4@osu.edu
Sanders, Abigail Graduate Teaching Associate
Schott, Samantha Graduate Student OSU Extension Noble County schott.77@osu.edu
740-732-5681
Shoemaker, Haley Graduate Student OSU Extension Mahoning Count shoemaker.306@osu.edu
330-533-5538
Smith, Matt Graduate Student
Steritz, Judy Ph.D. Student steritz.1@osu.edu
Stohlmann, Lauren Graduate Teaching Assistant 103 Agricultural Administration Building stohlmann.1@osu.edu
402-297-3646
Swinehart, Katrina Graduate Student
Thiel, Robert Graduate Teaching Associate 109 Agricultural Administration Building thiel.96@osu.edu
Turner, Catelyn Graduate Student OSU Extension Monroe County turner.1630@osu.edu
VanTyne, Abigail Graduate Student
Varney, Kaitlyn Graduate Student OSU Extension SNAP-Ed varney.25@osu.edu
Warnimont, Emily Graduate Student warnimont.4@osu.edu
Wilson, Kelly Graduate Fellow 103 Agricultural Administration Building wilson.3620@osu.edu
Wolfe, Danae Graduate Student wolfe.540@osu.edu
Wu, Yu Lun Graduate Student 109 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@osu.edu