Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Alabi, Sherifat Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu
Aquino, Edyliese Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu
Avers, Liz Masters Student OSU Extension Wood County avers.16@osu.edu
419-354-9050
Bangerter, Heather Masters Student bangerter.4@osu.edu
Baughman, Brett Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu
Beach, Schelby Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration beach.240@osu.edu
419-889-3204
Beavers, Blaire Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu
Beckrum, Niqui
Beebe, Trina Administrative Office Manager 200N Agricultural Administration beebe.25@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Bell, Melissa Ph.D. Student bell.1440@osu.edu
Birkenholz, Robert Professor Emeritus 200 Agricultural Administration Building (mailbox) birkenholz.1@osu.edu
Boone, Kristina Assistant Dean and Director, CFAES Wooster boone.3@osu.edu
330-287-1212
Bowling, Amanda Assistant Professor and ACEL Honors Coordinator 200F Agricultural Administration bowling.175@osu.edu
614-688-1121
Brooks , Darian Masters Student Ag Admin 314 Brooks.978@buckeyemail.osu.edu
419-681-2439
Buck, Emily Professor 200Y Agricultural Administration Building buck.210@osu.edu
614-292-4937
Budke, Wesley Associate Professor Emeritus budke.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Cabral, Kelly Ph.D. Student Campbell Hall henderson.432@osu.edu
Cano, Jamie Associate Professor Emeritus 200 Agricultural Administration (Mailbox) cano.1@osu.edu
Cassell, Nick Ph.D. Student 311 Agricultural Administration Building cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Claflin, Kellie Assistant Professor 200U Agricultural Administration claflin.11@osu.edu
614-688-0610
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
937-378-6716
Cochran, Graham CFAES Associate Dean, Operations and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Administration cochran.99@osu.edu
614-688-4246
Conklin, Nikki Associate Professor Emeritus conklin.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Cunningham, Clarence Professor Emeritus cunningham.7@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Das, Priyadarsini Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu
Downing, Anna Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu
Eads-Scofield, Zoe Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu
Eisenhauer, Kristen Masters Student Mahoning County Extension Office eisenhauer.30@osu.edu
330-533-5538
Filson, Caryn Associate Professor 200H Agricultural Administration filson.5@osu.edu
614-688-3602
Fiscus, Becky Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu
Flynn, Beth Program Specialist 200S Agricultural Administration flynn.61@osu.edu
614-292-1251
Fuhrmann, Melanie Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration fuhrmann.17@osu.edu
740-981-2022
Funk, Kacie Masters Student OSU Extension Fairfield County funk.81@osu.edu
740-652-7269
Garner, Solomon Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration garner.197@osu.edu
Garrison, Dan Associate Professor Emeritus garrison.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Gliem, Joseph Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Good, Maggie AgOne Program Director 216 Agricultural Administration good.414@osu.edu
614-688-0567
Gregg, Colby Ph.D. Candidate 309 Agricultural Administration Building gregg.186@osu.edu
(580) 678-9577
Hamilton, James acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Hansen, David Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Harshbarger, Molly Masters Student harshbarger.46@osu.edu
Heimberger, Paul Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Howell, Alexis Masters Student howell.482@osu.edu
Hughes, Katie Graduate Student
Hughes, Katie Masters Student hughes.1784@osu.edu
Jepsen, Dee Professor 262A Agricultural Engineering jepsen.4@osu.edu
614-292-6008
Johnston, Kenzie Ph.D. Student OSU Extension - Delaware County johnston.589@osu.edu
740-833-2030
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
King, Jeff Associate Professor, Co-Director of the OSU Leadership Center 200W Agricultural Administration king.20@osu.edu
614-247-5034
Kitchel, Tracy CFAES Senior Associate Dean and Director of Faculty and Staff Affairs, ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Administration kitchel.2@osu.edu
614-292-9028
Kivel, Mary Graduate Program Manager 200C Agricultural Administration Building kivel.1@osu.edu
614-292-3352
Knaggs, Julia Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration knaggs.6@osu.edu
Kress, Cathann Vice President for Agricultural Administration/CFAES Dean and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Adminsitration
614-292-6164
Kurtz, Justin Masters Student kurtz.416@osu.edu
Lang, Forrest Masters Student lang.485@osu.edu
Lawson, Cara assistant professor, agricultural communication 200 Agricultural Administration lawson.182@osu.edu
614-247-9872
Long, Margo Ph.D. Student Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center long.1632@osu.edu
614-247-9385
Longo, Sarah Masters Student 316 Ohio 4-H Center longo.79@osu.edu
614-688-2533
Loor Suche, Jaelene Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration loorsuche.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-967-8745
Manternach, Josie Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu
Martin-King, Charity Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu
Mashburn, Diane Ph.D. Student mashburn.10@osu.edu
Masters, Emily Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu
McConnell, Jamie mcconnell.210@osu.edu
McCracken, J. David Professor Emeritus mccracken.3@osu.edu
614-292-6909
McKay, Sean Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu
Miller, Larry Professor Emeritus miller.103@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Miller, Odell Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mitchell, John Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student Center for Language Literature and Culture mohamed.196@osu.edu
Morrison, Jarred Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu
Mortensen, Mary Ann Masters Student mortensen.56@osu.edu
Naumann, Lindsay Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu
Newcomb, L. H. Professor Emeritus newcomb.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Niemann, Emily Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu
Niewoehner-Green, Jera Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Community Leadership major and Leadership Studies minor 200G Agricultural Administration niewoehner.1@osu.edu
614-292-9094
Norton, Robert Professor Emeritus norton.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Owiti, Javan Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu
Palmer, Haley Masters Student OSU Extension Huron County palmer.1130@osu.edu
419-668-8219
Parker, Hannah Ph.D. Student 103 Agricultural Administration parker.1654@osu.edu
Pettibone, Jennifer Office Associate 200Q Agricultural Administration pettibone.8@osu.edu
(614) 247-9413
Podach, Diana podach.3@osu.edu
Raines, Amanda Ph.D. Student Hardin County Extension Office raines.74@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Raison, Brian Associate Professor and Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership raison.1@osu.edu
937-736-7210
Ramsier, Rachel Ph.D. Student 119 Halterman Hall ramsier.7@osu.edu
Robinson, William Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu
Rodriguez, Mary Associate Professor 200E Agricultural Administration Building rodriguez.746@osu.edu
614-247-6001
Rumble, Joy Assistant Professor Halterman Hall rumble.6@osu.edu
330-287-1368
Scheer, Scott Professor 200K Agricultural Administration scheer.9@osu.edu
614-292-6758
Schmiesing, Ryan Senior Vice Provost for External Engagement schmiesing.3@osu.edu
Seidita, Danielle Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu
Skinner, Hayli graduate student 367 Kottman Hall skinner.371@osu.edu
Skinner, Hayli Masters Student 367 Kottman Hall Skinner.371@osu.edu
Smith, Gage Masters Student smith.10766@osu.edu
Smith, Keith Professor Emeritus 311 Agricultural Administration smith.150@osu.edu
614-688-4246
Smith, Matt Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Madison County smith.11460@osu.edu
Specht, Annie Associate Professor and Agricultural Communication Program Coordinator 200L Agricultural Administration Building specht.21@osu.edu
614-292-1626
Stevens, Taylor Masters Student OSU Extension, Warren County stevens.1068@osu.edu
513-695-2056
Stewart, Thomas Instructor 200V Agricultural Administration Building stewart.643@osu.edu
614-292-1960
Summerfield, Erica Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu
Swinehart-Held, Katrina Ph.D. Student swinehartheld.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Thomas, Donald Associate Professor Emeritus thomas.27@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Thomas, Sarah Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building thomas.4656@osu.edu
919-548-5531
Volk, Nicole Masters Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building volk.97@osu.edu
419-307-9815
Walumbe, Benard Ph.D. Student 311 Agricultural Administration walumbe.1@osu.edu
740-707-4027
Washburn, Shannon Professor and Chair 200P Agricultural Administration washburn.130@osu.edu
Whittington, M. Susie Distinguished Professor and Executive Director, Second-year Transformational Experience Program 200 Agricultural Administration whittington.1@osu.edu
614-247-7837
Wickham, Emily Communication and Undergraduate Program Manager 200D Agricultural Administration Building wickham.24@osu.edu
614-247-6358
Wu, Yu Lun Ph.D. Student 314 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@buckeyemail.osu.edu
CSV