Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Agner, Warren Graduate Student agner.6@osu.edu
Avers, Liz Graduate Student OSU Extension Wood County avers.16@osu.edu
419-354-9050
Bangerter, Heather Graduate Student bangerter.4@osu.edu
Beach, Schelby Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration beach.240@osu.edu
419-889-3204
Beckrum, Niqui
Beebe, Trina Administrative Office Manager 200N Agricultural Administration beebe.25@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Bell, Melissa Graduate Student bell.1440@osu.edu
Bergefurd, Brad Graduate Student OSU Piketon Research & Extension Center bergefurd.1@osu.edu
7402893727 extension 136
Birkenholz, Robert Professor Emeritus 200 Agricultural Administration Building (mailbox) birkenholz.1@osu.edu
Boone, Kristina Assistant Dean and Director, CFAES Wooster boone.3@osu.edu
330-287-1212
Bowling, Amanda Assistant Professor and ACEL Honors Coordinator 200F Agricultural Administration bowling.175@osu.edu
614-688-1121
Brooks , Darian Graduate Student Ag Admin 314 Brooks.978@buckeyemail.osu.edu
419-681-2439
Buck, Emily Professor 200Y Agricultural Administration Building buck.210@osu.edu
614-292-4937
Budke, Wesley Associate Professor Emeritus budke.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Cabral, Kelly Graduate Student Campbell Hall henderson.432@osu.edu
Cano, Jamie Associate Professor Emeritus 200 Agricultural Administration (Mailbox) cano.1@osu.edu
Cassell, Nick Ph.D. Student 311 Agricultural Administration Building cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Claflin, Kellie Assistant Professor 200U Agricultural Administration claflin.11@osu.edu
614-688-0610
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
937-378-6716
Cochran, Graham CFAES Associate Dean, Operations and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Administration cochran.99@osu.edu
614-688-4246
Conklin, Nikki Associate Professor Emeritus conklin.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Converse, Autumn Graduate Student OSU Extension Ottawa County converse.42@osu.edu
Cooper-Risser, Tanner Graduate Student OSU Extension Knox County cooper-risser.1@osu.edu
Cramer, Alissa Graduate Student cramer.355@osu.edu
Cunningham, Clarence Professor Emeritus cunningham.7@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Eisenhauer, Kristen Graduate Student Mahoning County Extension Office eisenhauer.30@osu.edu
330-533-5538
Elhadi, Amy Graduate Student elhadi.2@osu.edu
Epley, Sydney Graduate Student epley.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Evans, Haley Graduate Student OSU Extension Huron County evans.2135@osu.edu
419-668-8219
Filson, Caryn Associate Professor 200H Agricultural Administration filson.5@osu.edu
614-688-3602
Flynn, Beth Program Specialist 200S Agricultural Administration flynn.61@osu.edu
614-292-1251
Fowler, Aaron Graduate Student OSU Extension Greene County fowler.440@osu.edu
Fuhrmann, Melanie Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration fuhrmann.17@osu.edu
740-981-2022
Funk, Kacie Graduate Student OSU Extension Fairfield County funk.81@osu.edu
740-652-7269
Garner, Solomon Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration garner.197@osu.edu
Garrison, Dan Associate Professor Emeritus garrison.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Gerten, Anna Graduate Student OSU Extension Putnam County gerten.12@osu.edu
Gliem, Joseph Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Good, Maggie AgOne Program Director 216 Agricultural Administration good.414@osu.edu
614-688-0567
Gregg, Colby Ph.D. Candidate 309 Agricultural Administration Building gregg.186@osu.edu
(580) 678-9577
Haaser, Jenna Graduate Student Campbell Hall haaser.8@osu.edu
Hamilton, James acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Hampton, Robert Ph.D. Student hampton.11@osu.edu
Hansen, David Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Heimberger, Paul Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Howard, Jace Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu
Hughes, Katie Graduate Student
Jepsen, Dee Professor 262A Agricultural Engineering jepsen.4@osu.edu
614-292-6008
Johnston, Kenzie Ph.D. Student OSU Extension - Delaware County johnston.589@osu.edu
740-833-2030
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
Kahrs, Emily Graduate Student OSU Extension Butler County kahrs.7@osu.edu
King, Jeff Associate Professor, Co-Director of the OSU Leadership Center 200W Agricultural Administration king.20@osu.edu
614-247-5034
Kitchel, Tracy CFAES Senior Associate Dean and Director of Faculty and Staff Affairs, ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Administration kitchel.2@osu.edu
614-292-9028
Kivel, Mary Graduate and eLearning Program Coordinator 200C Agricultural Administration Building kivel.1@osu.edu
614-292-3352
Knaggs, Julia University Fellow, Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration knaggs.6@osu.edu
Kraus, Erika Graduate Student OSU Extension Columbiana County kraus.192@osu.edu
Kress, Cathann Vice President for Agricultural Administration/CFAES Dean and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Adminsitration
614-292-6164
Kuhn, Kathaleen Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu
Lawson, Cara assistant professor, agricultural communication 200 Agricultural Administration lawson.182@osu.edu
614-247-9872
LeVan, Hank Graduate Student levan.27@osu.edu
Long, Margo Ph.D. Student Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center long.1632@osu.edu
614-247-9385
Longo, Sarah Graduate Student 316 Ohio 4-H Center longo.79@osu.edu
614-688-2533
Loor Suche, Jaelene Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration loorsuche.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-967-8745
McConnell, Jamie mcconnell.210@osu.edu
McCracken, J. David Professor Emeritus mccracken.3@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Medina Sánchez, Javier Graduate Student 312 Agricultural Administration Building medinasanchez.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Michael, Molly Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu
Miller, Larry Professor Emeritus miller.103@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Miller, Odell Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mitchell, John Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student Center for Language Literature and Culture mohamed.196@osu.edu
Newcomb, L. H. Professor Emeritus newcomb.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Niewoehner-Green, Jera Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Community Leadership major and Leadership Studies minor 200G Agricultural Administration niewoehner.1@osu.edu
614-292-9094
Norton, Robert Professor Emeritus norton.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Parker, Hannah Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration parker.1654@osu.edu
Pettibone, Jennifer Office Associate 200 Agricultural Administration pettibone.8@osu.edu
(614) 247-9413
Podach, Diana podach.3@osu.edu
Port, Kaylee Ph.D. Student 314 4-H Center port.17@osu.edu
Raines, Amanda Graduate Student Hardin County Extension Office raines.74@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Raison, Brian Associate Professor and Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership raison.1@osu.edu
937-736-7210
Ramsier, Rachel Graduate Student 119 Halterman Hall ramsier.7@osu.edu
Reed, Kelsey Graduate Student Gerlaugh Hall reed.1359@osu.edu
Rodriguez, Mary Associate Professor 200E Agricultural Administration Building rodriguez.746@osu.edu
614-247-6001
Rumble, Joy Assistant Professor Halterman Hall rumble.6@osu.edu
330-287-1368
Scheer, Scott Professor 200K Agricultural Administration scheer.9@osu.edu
614-292-6758
Schmiesing, Ryan Senior Vice Provost for External Engagement schmiesing.3@osu.edu
Skinner, Hayli graduate student 367 Kottman Hall skinner.371@osu.edu
Skinner, Hayli Graduate Student 367 Kottman Hall Skinner.371@osu.edu
Smilnak, David Ph.D. Student smilnak.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Smith, Gage Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu
Smith, Keith Professor Emeritus 311 Agricultural Administration smith.150@osu.edu
614-688-4246
Smith, Matt Graduate Student OSU Extension Madison County smith.11460@osu.edu
Specht, Annie Associate Professor and Agricultural Communication Program Coordinator 200L Agricultural Administration Building specht.21@osu.edu
614-292-1626
Stevens, Taylor Graduate Student OSU Extension, Warren County stevens.1068@osu.edu
513-695-2056
Stewart, Thomas Instructor 200V Agricultural Administration Building stewart.643@osu.edu
614-292-1960
Swinehart-Held, Katrina Ph.D. Student swinehartheld.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Sword, Amy Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu
Tell, Regan Graduate Student 311 Agricultural Administration Building tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Thomas, Donald Associate Professor Emeritus thomas.27@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Walumbe, Benard Graduate Student 311 Agricultural Administration walumbe.1@osu.edu
740-707-4027
Washburn, Shannon Professor and Chair 200P Agricultural Administration washburn.130@osu.edu
Whittington, M. Susie Distinguished Professor and Executive Director, Second-year Transformational Experience Program 200 Agricultural Administration whittington.1@osu.edu
614-247-7837
Wickham, Emily Communication and Undergraduate Program Manager 200D Agricultural Administration Building wickham.24@osu.edu
614-247-6358
Williams, Whitney Graduate Student OSU Extension Crawford County williams.7526@osu.edu
Wolfe, Danae Graduate Student 200A Administration Building wolfe.540@osu.edu
Wu, Yu Lun Graduate Student 314 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@buckeyemail.osu.edu
CSV