Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Adderley, Eboni Graduate Research Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building adderley.6@osu.edu
Agner, Warren Graduate Student agner.6@osu.edu
Agunga, Robert Associate Professor 200R Agricultural Administration agunga.1@osu.edu
614-292-8751
Andrews, Paige Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building andrews.599@osu.edu
Barclay, Dara Graduate Student Ohio State 4-H Center barclay.67@osu.edu
Bauman, Joy Graduate Student OSU South Centers bauman.67@osu.edu
740-289-2071 ext. 111
Beebe, Trina Administrative Office Manager 200N Agricultural Administration beebe.25@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Bell, Melissa Graduate Student carpenter-jacobs.1@osu.edu
Bergefurd, Brad Extension Educator and Horticulture Specialist OSU Piketon Research & Extension Center bergefurd.1@osu.edu
7402893727 extension 136
Birkenholz, Robert Professor Emeritus 200 Agricultural Administration Building (mailbox) birkenholz.1@osu.edu
614-292-8921
Boucher, Leon Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Bower, Justin Graduate Student OSU Extension Logan County bower.183@osu.edu
937-599-4227
Bowling, Amanda Assistant Professor and ACEL Honors Coordinator 200F Agricultural Administration bowling.175@osu.edu
614-688-1121
Brown, Treg Graduate Student
Buck, Emily Professor, Director of Graduate Studies and Co-Director of OSU Leadership Center 200Y Agricultural Administration Building buck.210@osu.edu
6146881121
Budke, Wesley Associate Professor Emeritus budke.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Buzard, Brianne Graduate Student OSU Extension Allen County buzard.22@osu.edu
Cano, Jamie Associate Professor Emeritus 200 Agricultural Administration (Mailbox) cano.1@osu.edu
Chain, Sarah Office Associate 200 Agricultural Administration chain.10@osu.edu
614-292-3114
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student Ohio State Extension, Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
937-378-6716
Claudy, Joanna Graduate Teaching Associate
Cochran, Graham CFAES Associate Dean, Operations and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Administration cochran.99@osu.edu
614-688-4246
Collins, Stephanie Graduate Student OSU Extension Warren County collins.1703@osu.edu
513-695-1311
Conklin, Nikki Associate Professor Emeritus conklin.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Cramer, Alissa Graduate Student
Cunningham, Clarence Professor Emeritus cunningham.7@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Deaton, Katelyn Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building deaton.44@osu.edu
Dillingham, Melena Graduate Student Farm Science Review dillingham.8@osu.edu
614-292-4278
Eberhart, Callie Graduate Student OSU Extension Harrison County eberhart.48@osu.edu
740-942-8823
Elhadi, Amy Graduate Student 25B Agricultural Administration Building elhadi.2@osu.edu
Feldhues, Katherine Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Ross County feldhues.2@osu.edu
513-582-6713
Feldner, Wyatt Graduate Student feldner.9@osu.edu
Filson, Caryn Assistant Professor of Professional Practice and Program Coordinator for Agriscience Education 200H Agricultural Administration filson.5@osu.edu
513-919-6748
Flynn, Beth Program Specialist 200S Agricultural Administration flynn.61@osu.edu
614-292-3114
Fowler, Aaron Graduate Student OSU Extension Greene County fowler.440@osu.edu
Funk, Kacie Graduate Student OSU Extension Fairfield County funk.81@osu.edu
740-652-7269
Garrison, Dan Associate Professor Emeritus garrison.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Giorgi, Aaron Graduate Student 103 Agricultural Administration Building giorgi.6@osu.edu
Gliem, Joseph Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Gregg, Colby Graduate Research Associate
Haaser, Jenna Graduate Student Campbell Hall haaser.8@osu.edu
Hamilton, Eric Human Resources Generalist 100U Agricultural Administration hamilton.536@osu.edu
614-292-0459
Hamilton, James acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Hampton, Robert Ph.D. Student 185 Arps Hall hampton.11@osu.edu
614-247-8276
Hansen, David Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Haynes, DaVonti' Graduate Student Office of Academic Affairs
Heimberger, Paul CFAES Academic Counselor, Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Holden, Andrew Graduate Studente OSU Extension Ashtabula County holden.155@osu.edu
440-576-9008
Hornsby, Timothy Graduate Student Enarson Classroom Building hornsby.9@osu.edu
614-292-9129
Hudak, Andy Graduate Student 4-H Camp Whitewood hudak.65@osu.edu
440-272-5275
Isaacs, Emily Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building isaacs.107@osu.edu
412.979.2124
Jepsen, Dee Associate Professor 262A Agricultural Engineering jepsen.4@osu.edu
614-292-6008
Johnston, Kenzie Graduate Student OSU Extension Delaware County johnston.589@osu.edu
740-833-2030
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
Jorns, Austin Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building jorns.1@osu.edu
King, Jeff Associate Professor, Co-Director of the OSU Leadership Center 200W Agricultural Administration king.20@osu.edu
614-247-5034
Kitchel, Tracy Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Affairs and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Administration kitchel.2@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Kivel, Mary Graduate and eLearning Program Coordinator 200C Agricultural Administration Building kivel.1@osu.edu
614-292-3352
Kress, Cathann Vice President for Agricultural Administration/CFAES Dean and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Adminsitration
614-292-6164
Landaverde, Rafael Graduate Research Associate
LeVan, Hank Graduate Student
Light, Mark Ph.D. Student OSU Extension Hardin County light.42@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Long, Margo Graduate Student
Lowe, Jessica Graduate Student OSU Extension Pickaway County lowe.495@osu.edu
Lyman, Cheryl Fiscal Officer 200Q Agricultural Administration lyman.58@osu.edu
614-292-0678
Masambuka, Fally Graduate Teaching Associate 103 Agricultural Administration Building masambuka.1@osu.edu
McConnell, Jamie mcconnell.210@osu.edu
McCracken, J. David Professor Emeritus mccracken.3@osu.edu
614-292-6909
McLain, Summer Graduate Student
Miller, Larry Professor Emeritus miller.103@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Miller, Odell Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mitchell, John Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student Center for Language Literature and Culture mohamed.196@osu.edu
Newcomb, L. H. Professor Emeritus newcomb.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Newlon, Kelly Director, CFAES Study Abroad 100M Agricultural Administration Building newlon.7@osu.edu
614-688-4144
Niewoehner-Green, Jera Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Community Leadership major and Leadership Studies minor 200G Agricultural Administration niewoehner.1@osu.edu
614-292-9094
Norton, Robert Professor Emeritus norton.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Parks, Anika Graduate Student
Peach-Storey, Grace Graduate Student OSU Extension Scioto Co peach-storey.1@osu.edu
740-354-7879
Podach, Diana podach.3@osu.edu
Pulley, Justin Graduate Student
Raison, Brian Associate Professor and Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership raison.1@osu.edu
937-372-9971
Rockers, Alyssa Graduate Research Associate
Rodriguez, Mary Assistant Professor 200E Agricultural Administration Building rodriguez.746@osu.edu
614-247-6001
Rumble, Joy Assistant Professor Halterman Hall rumble.6@osu.edu
Rysz, Amanda Graduate Student 342 Campbell Hall rysz.4@osu.edu
Sanders, Abigail Graduate Teaching Associate
Scheer, Scott Professor and Interim Chair 200K Agricultural Administration scheer.9@osu.edu
614-292-6758
Schott, Samantha Graduate Student OSU Extension Noble County schott.77@osu.edu
740-732-5681
Shoemaker, Haley Graduate Student OSU Extension Mahoning Count shoemaker.306@osu.edu
330-533-5538
Smith, Keith Professor Emeritus 311 Agricultural Administration smith.150@osu.edu
614-292-6321
Smith, Matt Graduate Student
Specht, Annie Assistant Professor and Agricultural Communication Program Coordinator 200L Agricultural Administration Building specht.21@osu.edu
614-292-1626
Steritz, Judy Ph.D. Student steritz.1@osu.edu
Stewart, Thomas Lecturer 200V Agricultural Administration Building stewart.643@osu.edu
614-292-1960
Stohlmann, Lauren Graduate Teaching Assistant 103 Agricultural Administration Building stohlmann.1@osu.edu
402-297-3646
Swinehart, Katrina Graduate Student
Thiel, Robert Graduate Teaching Associate 109 Agricultural Administration Building thiel.96@osu.edu
Thomas, Donald Associate Professor Emeritus thomas.27@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Thomas, Jerold Associate Professor 200Q Agricultural Administration Building thomas.69@osu.edu
614-688-3178
Thompson, Hannah thompson.1862@osu.edu
Turner, Catelyn Graduate Student OSU Extension Monroe County turner.1630@osu.edu
VanTyne, Abigail Graduate Student
Varney, Kaitlyn Graduate Student OSU Extension SNAP-Ed varney.25@osu.edu
Warmbrod, J. Robert Distinguished University Professor Emeritus warmbrod.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Warnimont, Emily Graduate Student warnimont.4@osu.edu
Whittington, M. Susie Professor and Director, Second-year Transformational Experience Program 374 Bricker Hall whittington.1@osu.edu
614-292-4128
Wickham, Emily Communication and Undergraduate Program Manager 200D Agricultural Administration Building wickham.24@osu.edu
614-247-6358
Wilson, Kelly Graduate Fellow 103 Agricultural Administration Building wilson.3620@osu.edu
Wolfe, Danae Graduate Student wolfe.540@osu.edu
Wu, Yu Lun Graduate Student 109 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@osu.edu