Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Agner, Warren Graduate Student 212 Agricultural Admin Building agner.6@osu.edu
Agunga, Robert Associate Professor 312 Agricultural Administration Building agunga.1@osu.edu
614-292-8751
Aldridge, Julie Graduate Research Associate 212 Agricultural Administration Bldg aldridge.10@osu.edu
Barclay, Dara Graduate Student Ohio State 4-H Center barclay.67@osu.edu
Beebe, Trina Administrative Office Manager 311 Agricultural Administration Building beebe.25@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Bell, Melissa Graduate Student carpenter-jacobs.1@osu.edu
Birkenholz, Robert Professor 309 Agricultural Administration Building (mailbox) birkenholz.1@osu.edu
614-292-8921
Boucher, Leon Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Bower, Justin Graduate Teaching Associate, Peer Mentor Coordinator 109 Agricultural Administration Building bower.183@osu.edu
419-788-6667
Bowling, Amanda Visiting Assistant Professor 314 Agricultural Administration bowling.175@osu.edu
614-688-1121
Buck, Emily Professor, Director of Graduate Studies and Co-Director of OSU Leadership Center 340 Agricultural Administration Building buck.210@osu.edu
Budke, Wesley Associate Professor Emeritus budke.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Cano, Jamie Associate Professor Emeritus 209 Agricultural Administration Building cano.1@osu.edu
Carter, Cora Graduate Research Assistant 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) carter.1401@osu.edu
Clary, Christy Ph.D. Student Ohio State Extension, Brown County clary.42@osu.edu
Cochran, Graham CFAES Interim Senior Administrative Officer and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Administration cochran.99@osu.edu
614-688-4246
Conklin, Nikki Associate Professor Emeritus conklin.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Cunningham, Clarence Professor Emeritus cunningham.7@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Deaton, Katelyn Graduate Student 209 Agricultural Administration Building deaton.44@osu.edu
Eberhart, Callie Graduate Student eberhart.48@osu.edu
Feldhues, Katherine Ph.D. Student Ross County Extension Office feldhues.2@osu.edu
513-582-6713
Feldner, Wyatt Graduate Student feldner.9@osu.edu
Filson, Caryn Assistant Professor of Professional Practice and Program Coordinator for Agriscience Education 340 Agricultural Administration Building filson.5@osu.edu
513-919-6748
Flynn, Beth Program Specialist 309 Agricultural Administration Building (mailbox) flynn.61@osu.edu
614-292-3114
Fowler, Aaron Graduate Student OSU Extension Greene County fowler.440@osu.edu
Garrison, Dan Associate Professor Emeritus garrison.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Gilbert-Hammett, Brandi Human Resources Generalist 100 Agricultural Administration Building gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu
614-292-0487
Giorgi, Aaron Graduate Fellow 109 Agricultural Administration Building giorgi.6@osu.edu
Gliem, Joseph Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Goerig, Phillip Graduate Student goerig.9@osu.edu
Haaser, Jenna Graduate Student Campbell Hall haaser.8@osu.edu
Hamilton, Eric Human Resources Generalist 100U Agricultural Administration hamilton.536@osu.edu
614-292-0459
Hamilton, James acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Hampton, Robert Ph.D. Student 185 Arps Hall hampton.11@osu.edu
614-247-8276
Hansen, David Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Heimberger, Paul CFAES Academic Counselor, Ph.D. Student 100 H Agricultural Admin Building heimberger.5@osu.edu
614-292-2604
Herman, Kimberly Graduate Student herman.151@osu.edu
Hornsby, Timothy Graduate Student hornsby.9@osu.edu
Isaacs, Emily Graduate Fellow 109 Agricultural Administration Building isaacs.107@osu.edu
412.979.2124
Jepsen, Dee Associate Professor 262A Agricultural Engineering jepsen.4@osu.edu
614-292-6008
Jolliff, Stephanie Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) gompf.2@osu.edu
Jones, Jo Associate Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Jorns, Austin Graduate Teaching Associate 109 Agricultural Administration Building jorns.1@osu.edu
King, Jeff Associate Professor, Co-Director of the OSU Leadership Center, Program Coordinator for Community Leadership: Leadership Specialization 312 Agricultural Administration Building king.20@osu.edu
614-247-5034
Kitchel, Tracy Professor and Chair 311 Agricultural Administration kitchel.2@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Kivel, Mary Graduate and eLearning Program Coordinator 318 Agricultural Administration Building kivel.1@osu.edu
614-292-3352
Kress, Cathann Vice President for Agricultural Administration/CFAES Dean and ACEL Professor 140 Agricultural Adminsitration
614-292-6164
Latir, Siti Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) abdullatir.1@osu.edu
Light, Mark Ph.D. Student Hardin County Extension Office light.42@osu.edu
419-674-2297
Lowe, Jessica Graduate Student OSU Extension Pickaway County lowe.495@osu.edu
Lyman, Cheryl Fiscal Officer 250R Agricultural Administration Building lyman.58@osu.edu
614-292-0678
Masambuka, Fally Graduate Teaching Associate masambuka.1@osu.edu
McConnell, Jamie mcconnell.210@osu.edu
McCracken, J. David Professor Emeritus mccracken.3@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Miller, Larry Professor Emeritus miller.103@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Miller, Odell Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mitchell, John Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Mohamed, Jibril Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) mohamed.196@osu.edu
Newcomb, L. H. Professor Emeritus newcomb.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Newlon, Kelly Director, CFAES Study Abroad 100M Agricultural Administration Building newlon.7@osu.edu
614-688-4144
Niewoehner-Green, Jera Assistant Professor 314 Agricultural Administration niewoehner.1@osu.edu
614-292-9094
Nolting, Jacqueline Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) nolting.4@osu.edu
Norton, Robert Professor Emeritus norton.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Overholt, Larry Graduate Associate 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) overholt.18@osu.edu
Peach-Storey, Grace Graduate Student OSU Extension- Scioto Co peach-storey.1@osu.edu
Podach, Diana podach.3@osu.edu
Raison, Brian Assistant Professor and Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership raison.1@osu.edu
937-372-9971
Rennekamp, Roger Associate Dean and Director, OSU Extension and ACEL Professor Agricultural Administration Room 3
614-292-1842
Rodriguez, Mary Assistant Professor 314 Agricultural Administration Building rodriguez.746@osu.edu
614-247-6001
Rysz, Amanda Graduate Student OSU Extension rysz.4@osu.edu
Scheer, Scott Professor and Community Leadership: Community and Extension Education Program Director 312 Agricultural Administration Building scheer.9@osu.edu
614-292-6758
Schott, Samantha Graduate Student schott.77@osu.edu
Smith, Keith Professor Emeritus 309 Agricultural Administration smith.150@osu.edu
614-292-6321
Smith, Keith Professor Emeritus smith.150@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Specht, Annie Assistant Professor and Agricultural Communication Program Coordinator 314 Agricultural Administration Building specht.21@osu.edu
614-292-1626
Steritz, Judy Ph.D. Student 209 Agricultural Administration (campus mailbox) steritz.1@osu.edu
Stewart, Thomas Lecturer 311 Agricultural Administration Building stewart.643@osu.edu
614-292-1960
Stohlmann, Lauren Graduate Teaching Assistant 109 Agricultural Administration Building stohlmann.1@osu.edu
402-297-3646
Thiel, Robert Graduate Teaching Associate 109 Agricultural Administration Building thiel.96@osu.edu
Thomas, Donald Associate Professor Emeritus thomas.27@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Thomas, Jerold Associate Professor 312 Agricultural Administration Building thomas.69@osu.edu
614-688-3178
Thompson, Hannah thompson.1862@osu.edu
Turner, Catelyn Graduate Student OSU Extension Monroe County turner.1630@osu.edu
Varney, Kaitlyn Graduate Student OSU Extension SNAP-Ed varney.25@osu.edu
Warmbrod, J. Robert Distinguished University Professor Emeritus warmbrod.1@osu.edu
614-292-6909
Warnimont, Emily Graduate Student warnimont.4@osu.edu
Whittington, M. Susie Professor and Director, Second-year Transformational Experience Program 374 Bricker Hall whittington.1@osu.edu
614-292-4128
Wickham, Emily Communication and Undergraduate Program Manager 318 Agricultural Administration Building wickham.24@osu.edu
614-247-6358
Wilson, Kelly Graduate Research Associate/Doctoral Student wilson.3620@osu.edu
Wolfe, Danae Graduate Student wolfe.540@osu.edu
Wu, Yu Lun Graduate Student 109 Agricultural Administration Building wu.3363@osu.edu