ACEL Alumni named recipients of OAAE awards

May. 24, 2019

Congratulations to our alumni who are recipients of awards presented by the Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators (OAAE). These alumni, along will all other award recipients, will be recognized during the OAAE Banquet on June 12 on The Ohio State University campus.

Teacher Turn the Key - Nathan Birkhimer ‘15
Outstanding Middle/Secondary Agriculture Program - Whitney Short’07, ’09 MS and Courtney Bockbrader ‘11
Outstanding Teacher Mentor - Collin Gierke ‘83
Ideas Unlimited - Hannah Crossen Everetts ‘12
Outstanding Service Citation - Tom Holton ‘82, ‘86 MS
Outstanding Agricultural Education Teacher - Tyler Pope ‘05