ACEL Alum Recognized with Ohio Agricultural Educator of the Year

May. 29, 2024

Congratulations to Mrs. Dena Wuebker who was recently named the 2023-24 Ohio Agricultural Educator of the Year! In addition to this title, she has earned $5,000 for the Versailles FFA Chapter.

Wuebker is an alum of our department graduating in 1994. 

Presented by Ohio FFA, Nationwide, Ohio Farm Bureau, Farm Credit Mid-America and AgCredit, ACA, the Golden Owl Award recognizes agricultural educators across Ohio for their tremendous contributions to helping the next generation of agricultural leaders.